IAMHIST Challenge: Winner announcement

Congratulations to the winners of the IAMHIST Challenge scheme, Veronica Johnson (NUI Galway) and A. N. Korporaal (University of Kingston, UK). The Selection Committee were impressed with the ambition and scope of their proposals which promise to bring together a range of voices from academic, archival and filmmaking communities. More details on their events will be posted on the website in due course.

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  • Archives